SATAN'S HOST: new album + artwork & track listing revealed ! Print
Written by Fab   
Monday, 07 March 2011 12:45

MORIBUND RECORDS has confirmed May 3rd as the release date for SATAN'S HOST's brand-new album, "By the Hands of the Devil". A hugely anticipated release, "By the Hands of the Devil" sees the return of original SATAN'S HOST vocalist Leviathan Thisiren (a.k.a. Harry Conklin of JAG PANZER/TITAN FORCE fame) back into the SATAN'S HOST grotto. Recorded at Flatline Audio with in-demand producer Dave Otero (CEPHALIC CARNAGE, COBALT),  this new opus has taken the band to new heights in every aspect : lyrical content, musicianship, power, melody, and pure infernal magick. Prepare for Satanic power metal majesty !
Fittingly, "By the Hands of the Devil" once again features artwork by the legendary Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD, MARDUK, KRISIUN).

Lastly, SATAN'S HOST have revealed the track listing for "y the Hands of the Devil" as thus :
1. By the Hands of the Devil
2. Shades of the Unlight
3. Demontia
4. Before the Flame
5. Bleeding Hearts of the Damned
6. Black Hilted Knife
7. Revival
8. Fallen Angel
9. Inferior Worlds
10. Norwegian Wood*
*bonus track
More infos : and